We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(45 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Volcano Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Volcano Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 07, 2022
Food was ready on time when I came to pick it up, food was pretty good, nothing special, I feel like I got what I paid for. I wouldn't suggest adding Spring Rolls to a meal for $4.95, in that case I didn't feel like I got what I paid for, the spring rolls were quite small & pretty "eh", worth an extra $2.50, not $4.95. I think customer service was good (I just did pick-up so it was only a 1 minute interaction).


May 02, 2022
the staff was kind enough to call me when I accidentally ordered twice. Service was quick


April 17, 2022
Was ready 10 minutes earlier than expected when I got there, great food and nice big rolls! Very tasty and filling


April 12, 2022
This was the second time we had to wait 15 min for our pick-up order which was place 4 hours ago. I thought I would give them the benefit of the doubt, maybe it was an off day, but it happened again and no compensation for the time we had to wait and only a sorry. Terrible.


April 08, 2022
Tasty as always, you never disappoint


March 12, 2022
Very poor. The gyoza was hard and dry, the dragon roll was more of a softball, and the rice was strangely sweet which made me think of rice pudding. Would have sent them back if was in the restaurant. Won't order again!


February 21, 2022
It’s fresh and tasty!


February 02, 2022
My wife and I loved the sushi, it was soooo good!


January 27, 2022
Fast, yummy. That’s all I need.


January 24, 2022
Delicious as usual!